During the fall, winter and spring we give tours on Saturdays and Sundays.

During the summer, while camp is in session, we give tours on weekdays when you can see camp in action.

A Private Tour For Your Family!

Each tour is just for your family and is arranged by appointment. You can bring any family members or friends with you to the tour. We will show your family around camp, describe our program and facilities and answer all of your questions. Your tour guide will be one of the directors.

Campus Kids Summer Camp
Blairstown, NJ

Call 973-845-9260 or email for appointment

Tours are offered by appointment.  We are currently scheduling private tours for:

Saturday, December 16
Sunday, December 17

Make a tour appointment in December
and we will extend the Fall Early Bird Discount Tuition for you!


Saturday, January 6
Sunday, January 7
Saturday, January 13
Sunday, January 14
Saturday, January 20
Sunday, January 21
Saturday, January 27
Sunday, January 28

Please call or write for future tour dates.  Weekend tours of Campus Kids are given fall, winter and spring.  Weekday tours are given during the summer when camp is in session.

In addition, you can take the online tour of Campus Kids!

If we don't answer the phone, please leave a message and we will return your call to confirm an appointment. We can send you driving directions in an e-mail.

"Why do you sometimes give tours on religious holidays?" We are a non-sectarian camp that includes campers from different faith communities. Our staff, likewise, is diverse. Some of us are able to conduct camp tours while others are observing religious holidays.


Stu givesa tour to a prospective camp family